Skip to content ↓

Endeavour Academy

MacIntyre Academies

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-21

Click here to download our term dates 2020-21

Inset Days
Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Friday 5th March 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

   Thursday 22nd July 2021                          
Bank Holidays
Monday 31st August 2020
Monday 3rd May 2021
Monday 31st May 2021
   Monday 30th August 2021
School Holidays
Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020
Friday 21st December 2020- Friday 1st January 2021

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Thursday 1st April - Friday 16th April 2021

Monday 31st May 2021- Monday 7th June 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021- Tuesday 31st August 2021